Skip to main content
Book
Online

Events at Copper Point

Thu, May 26, 2022

Ladies Night

Thursdays play 18 holes from 3:00 -4:00 pm or play 9 holes from 5:00 to 5:45 pm. Most weeks on the R

Fri, May 27, 2022

Patio Pitch Off

$5 for 2 shots for Closest to the Pin to win weekly prizes from Moosehead in Mens, Ladies and Junior

Sat, May 28, 2022

Putt Like the Pro’s

Visit us at The Mine Golf Academy every Saturday for our 'Putt Like a Pro' longest putting contest f

Tue, May 31, 2022

Game of Throws

Join us for our 'Game of Throws' corn hole tournament at Copper Point Golf Club. $20 per team. Prize

Thu, June 2, 2022

Ladies Beginner Golf Clinic

For Beginner golfers or those wanting to improve their game!

 

Monthly Ladies day Clinics

Thu, June 2, 2022

Ladies Night

Thursdays play 18 holes from 3:00 -4:00 pm or play 9 holes from 5:00 to 5:45 pm. Most weeks on the R

Sat, June 4, 2022

Putt Like the Pro’s

Visit us at The Mine Golf Academy every Saturday for our 'Putt Like a Pro' longest putting contest f

Tue, June 7, 2022

Women’s Golf Day

Women’s Golf Day is a network of women around the world supporting golf and one another. Our event

Tue, June 7, 2022

Game of Throws

Join us for our 'Game of Throws' corn hole tournament at Copper Point Golf Club. $20 per team. Prize

Thu, June 9, 2022

Ladies Night

Thursdays play 18 holes from 3:00 -4:00 pm or play 9 holes from 5:00 to 5:45 pm. Most weeks on the R

Sat, June 11, 2022

Putt Like the Pro’s

Visit us at The Mine Golf Academy every Saturday for our 'Putt Like a Pro' longest putting contest f

Thu, June 16, 2022

Ladies Night

Thursdays play 18 holes from 3:00 -4:00 pm or play 9 holes from 5:00 to 5:45 pm. Most weeks on the R

Sat, June 18, 2022

Putt Like the Pro’s

Visit us at The Mine Golf Academy every Saturday for our 'Putt Like a Pro' longest putting contest f

Tue, June 21, 2022

Game of Throws

Join us for our 'Game of Throws' corn hole tournament at Copper Point Golf Club. $20 per team. Prize

Thu, June 23, 2022

Ladies Beginner Golf Clinic

For Beginner golfers or those wanting to improve their game!

 

Monthly Ladies day Clinics

Thu, June 23, 2022

Ladies Night

Thursdays play 18 holes from 3:00 -4:00 pm or play 9 holes from 5:00 to 5:45 pm. Most weeks on the R

Sat, June 25, 2022

Putt Like the Pro’s

Visit us at The Mine Golf Academy every Saturday for our 'Putt Like a Pro' longest putting contest f

Thu, June 30, 2022

Ladies Night

Thursdays play 18 holes from 3:00 -4:00 pm or play 9 holes from 5:00 to 5:45 pm. Most weeks on the R

Fri, July 1, 2022

Patio Pitch Off

$5 for 2 shots for Closest to the Pin to win weekly prizes from Moosehead in Mens, Ladies and Junior

Tue, July 5, 2022

Game of Throws

Join us for our 'Game of Throws' corn hole tournament at Copper Point Golf Club. $20 per team. Prize

Thu, July 7, 2022

Ladies Night

Thursdays play 18 holes from 3:00 -4:00 pm or play 9 holes from 5:00 to 5:45 pm. Most weeks on the R

Fri, July 8, 2022

Patio Pitch Off

$5 for 2 shots for Closest to the Pin to win weekly prizes from Moosehead in Mens, Ladies and Junior

Thu, July 14, 2022

Ladies Beginner Golf Clinic

For Beginner golfers or those wanting to improve their game!

 

Monthly Ladies day Clinics

Thu, July 14, 2022

Ladies Night

Thursdays play 18 holes from 3:00 -4:00 pm or play 9 holes from 5:00 to 5:45 pm. Most weeks on the R

Fri, July 15, 2022

Patio Pitch Off

$5 for 2 shots for Closest to the Pin to win weekly prizes from Moosehead in Mens, Ladies and Junior

Tue, July 19, 2022

Game of Throws

Join us for our 'Game of Throws' corn hole tournament at Copper Point Golf Club. $20 per team. Prize

Thu, July 21, 2022

Ladies Night

Thursdays play 18 holes from 3:00 -4:00 pm or play 9 holes from 5:00 to 5:45 pm. Most weeks on the R

Fri, July 22, 2022

Patio Pitch Off

$5 for 2 shots for Closest to the Pin to win weekly prizes from Moosehead in Mens, Ladies and Junior

Thu, July 28, 2022

Ladies Beginner Golf Clinic

For Beginner golfers or those wanting to improve their game!

 

Monthly Ladies day Clinics

Thu, July 28, 2022

Ladies Night

Thursdays play 18 holes from 3:00 -4:00 pm or play 9 holes from 5:00 to 5:45 pm. Most weeks on the R

Fri, July 29, 2022

Patio Pitch Off

$5 for 2 shots for Closest to the Pin to win weekly prizes from Moosehead in Mens, Ladies and Junior

Thu, August 4, 2022

Ladies Night

Thursdays play 18 holes from 3:00 -4:00 pm or play 9 holes from 5:00 to 5:45 pm. Most weeks on the R

Fri, August 5, 2022

Patio Pitch Off

$5 for 2 shots for Closest to the Pin to win weekly prizes from Moosehead in Mens, Ladies and Junior

Sat, August 6, 2022

Putt Like the Pro’s

Visit us at The Mine Golf Academy every Saturday for our 'Putt Like a Pro' longest putting contest f

Thu, August 11, 2022

Ladies Night

Thursdays play 18 holes from 3:00 -4:00 pm or play 9 holes from 5:00 to 5:45 pm. Most weeks on the R

Fri, August 12, 2022

Patio Pitch Off

$5 for 2 shots for Closest to the Pin to win weekly prizes from Moosehead in Mens, Ladies and Junior

Sat, August 13, 2022

Putt Like the Pro’s

Visit us at The Mine Golf Academy every Saturday for our 'Putt Like a Pro' longest putting contest f

Thu, August 18, 2022

Ladies Night

Thursdays play 18 holes from 3:00 -4:00 pm or play 9 holes from 5:00 to 5:45 pm. Most weeks on the R

Fri, August 19, 2022

Patio Pitch Off

$5 for 2 shots for Closest to the Pin to win weekly prizes from Moosehead in Mens, Ladies and Junior

Sat, August 20, 2022

Putt Like the Pro’s

Visit us at The Mine Golf Academy every Saturday for our 'Putt Like a Pro' longest putting contest f

Thu, August 25, 2022

Ladies Night

Thursdays play 18 holes from 3:00 -4:00 pm or play 9 holes from 5:00 to 5:45 pm. Most weeks on the R

Fri, August 26, 2022

Patio Pitch Off

$5 for 2 shots for Closest to the Pin to win weekly prizes from Moosehead in Mens, Ladies and Junior

Sat, August 27, 2022

Putt Like the Pro’s

Visit us at The Mine Golf Academy every Saturday for our 'Putt Like a Pro' longest putting contest f

@copperpointgolf

We believe the best stories always start when we you get out onto the golf course. It brings families and friends together and gifts us moments will never forget. Cheers to another memorable May Long.
Hole in One May Long Magic 

Congratulations to:
⛳️ Jon Sentineal, Point Course, #7
⛳️ Bill Sykes, Ridge Course, #5
GOLF PERFORMANCE WITH FLIGHT DNA.

Michael Jordan's game-winning classic from the mid-'90s returns—and this time it's built for golf. The Jordan XII G NRG P22 updates the quilted upper with an incredibly grippy outsole, and a repeating graphic that pays tribute to Jordan's legacy.

Now available at Copper Point Golf Club.
Congratulations to the Golf Team from
David Thompson Secondary School on receiving 4th place at the High School Zones in Creston✨✨
Looking forward to more days like these. How are
you spending the long weekend? Let us know in the comments below 👇🏻
WOMEN'S GOLF DAY IS JUNE 7TH

Copper Point Golf Club is committed to engage, empower and support girls and women through the game of golf. 

What does this mean? Grab your girls and enjoy a reduced rate at either the Point or Ridge Course after 12:00 pm 

⛳ Point Course - 18-holes $50 | 9-holes $30
⛳ Ridge Course - 18-holes $35 | 9-holes $20

There will also be 25% OFF all ladies apparel, hourly draws, as well as wine and dinner specials at The View Restaurant. To book your tee time, please contact the Golf Shop at 250-341-3392 ext. 1